Instructions Jenkins Doxygen

[Fixed] retreat to no longer be applied to a group member that's riding 72/1072/1
authorIvojedi <ivojedi@swgemu.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 07:31:50 +0000 (23:31 -0800)
committerIvojedi <ivojedi@swgemu.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 07:32:26 +0000 (23:32 -0800)
a vehicle - mantis 4441

Change-Id: I2fdc264802b5ba9167e6fddda809a307b6614410

MMOCoreORB/src/server/zone/objects/creature/commands/RetreatCommand.h

index 6ae6d83..1207810 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ public:
        }
        
        bool checkRetreat(CreatureObject* creature) {
-               if (creature->isRidingCreature()) {
+               if (creature->isMounted()) {
                        creature->sendSystemMessage("@cbt_spam:no_burst"); // You cannot burst-run while mounted on a creature or vehicle.
                        return false;
                }