Instructions Jenkins Doxygen

[fixed] stability issue 08/1208/2
authorVictor Popovici <victorpopovici@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerVictor Popovici <victorpopovici@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
Change-Id: Icf22e907094efb0c0b1fd67822c852442f9f7c25

MMOCoreORB/src/server/zone/objects/creature/commands/GiveItemCommand.h

index 5c87438..f81924b 100755 (executable)
@@ -111,6 +111,8 @@ public:
                                }
 
                        } else if (sceno != NULL) {
+                               Locker clocker(sceno, creature);
+
                                if (sceno->isVendor() && sceno->isCreatureObject()) {
                                        if (object->isWearableObject() || object->isWeaponObject()) {