Instructions Jenkins Doxygen

(unstable) [fixed] AI template changing on respawn 91/2191/2
authordannuic <dannuic@swgemu.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:57:46 +0000 (09:57 -0600)
committerdannuic <dannuic@swgemu.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:00:53 +0000 (10:00 -0600)
Change-Id: I31360590036225104903a6378a56bb1c9e468c03

MMOCoreORB/src/server/zone/objects/creature/AiAgentImplementation.cpp

index d10ad5f..1cbd4f5 100644 (file)
@@ -776,6 +776,8 @@ void AiAgentImplementation::respawn(Zone* zone, int level) {
                return;
 
        setLevel(level);
+       resetBehaviorList();
+       clearCombatState(true);
 
        initializePosition(homeLocation.getPositionX(), homeLocation.getPositionZ(), homeLocation.getPositionY());
 
@@ -794,7 +796,7 @@ void AiAgentImplementation::respawn(Zone* zone, int level) {
 
        respawnCounter++;
 
-       activateLoad("");
+       activateMovementEvent();
 }
 
 void AiAgentImplementation::sendBaselinesTo(SceneObject* player) {