Instructions Jenkins Doxygen

[fixed] unit test log message 49/749/2
authorVictor Popovici <victorpopovici@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerVictor Popovici <victorpopovici@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Change-Id: I9db3d4577b627ab824147dac6323b2ee247789a0

MMOCoreORB/src/server/zone/managers/director/DirectorManager.cpp

index ea6d6fa..7804b34 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,8 @@ int DirectorManager::initializeLuaEngine(Lua* luaEngine) {
 
        bool res = luaEngine->runFile("scripts/screenplays/screenplays.lua");
 
-       info("Loaded " + String::valueOf(instance()->screenPlays.size()) + " screenplays.", true);
+       if (!DEBUG_MODE)
+               info("Loaded " + String::valueOf(instance()->screenPlays.size()) + " screenplays.", true);
 
        if (!res)
                return 1;